Våra medarbetare

Terje Björsell

VD

terje@iamhome.se 072-589 16 56

Petra Wertheimer

Marknadschef

petra@wearetomorrow.se 072-506 02 22

Jens Dahlkild

Affärsutvecklare

jens@iamhome.se 070-954 75 40

Niclas Ståhlberg

Transaktionschef

niclas@iamhome.se 070-392 34 08

Fredrik Wisborn

Transaktionsanalytiker

fredrik@iamhome.se 076-200 74 16

Johan Forsberg

Projektutvecklingschef

johan@iamhome.se 070-527 64 31

Jacob Strandell

Projektchef

jacob@iamhome.se 073-531 62 63

Richard Larsson

Projektchef

richard@iamhome.se 072-195 63 51

Lena Nordstrand

Ekonomi

lena@iamhome.se 070-813 80 24

Julia Planting

Ekonomi och VD-assistent

julia@iamhome.se 076-26 15 802